Board of Elections and Registration Contact Information

Board Members

Office Staff

Charles Patten, Chairperson

Emory Walden, Vice-Chairperson

Dick Forrester, Board Member

Annie Parker, Board Member

Lorraine Webb, Board Member

Kimberly Rudolph, Interim Supervisor

117 Putnam Drive, Suite D
Eatonton, Georgia 31024
Phone: 706.485.8683
Fax: 706.485.9684

Find Us on Facebook and Twitter!

Cindy Owens, Clerk